Silicon Prairie review: fees, minimums and live raises (2026)

Silicon Prairie is an equity crowdfunding platform based in the United States, with 7 live raises on Raise Sonar right now. 4 raises we track closed there in the last 12 months.

The facts

FactWhat we have on fileSource
Country

United States

No source on file
Regulation

Silicon Prairie says it is a funding portal registered with the SEC and a member of FINRA.

Reg CF

Source (opens in a new tab) Checked
Minimum investment

Not stated

Investor fees

Silicon Prairie’s investor fees, as it publishes them, are shown with a free account.

Create a free account or log in to see them.

Who can invest

Not stated

How we collect the data

We read Silicon Prairie’s own listing pages and Form C filings on SEC EDGAR every hour. Last read 4 November 2026, 01:05 UTC.

Live via site

Live raises on Silicon Prairie

All 7 live raises

Raises closed in the last 12 months

Raises closed
4

Raise Sonar began reading Silicon Prairie on 11 October 2026, so this counts only the raises tracked since, not its full history.

A median or a rate is shown only over 5 raises or more that state the figure.

Targets and amounts are as the platform or the filing last stated them. Withdrawn raises, and raises that left a listing with no close date, are not counted.

Risk notes

We have no risk note on file for Silicon Prairie. That only means we have not recorded one, not that it carries no risk.

Questions about Silicon Prairie

What is the minimum investment on Silicon Prairie?

We could not confirm a platform-wide minimum for Silicon Prairie.

What fees does Silicon Prairie charge investors?

Silicon Prairie’s investor fees, as it publishes them, are shown with a free account.

Can non-residents invest on Silicon Prairie?

We could not confirm a rule for investors outside the United States on Silicon Prairie.

Is Silicon Prairie regulated?

Silicon Prairie says it is a funding portal registered with the SEC and a member of FINRA.

Last updated